Forgive Me, Lord, For I Am Human

Forgive me, Lord, for I am human,
and in perfection, I cannot yet dwell.
In flesh, I have sinned,
and the trials of flesh, I must face.

Forgive me, Lord, and bless my path,
that I may face these trials
with humility and Grace,
the Grace You have given me.

Bless my path, O Lord, and
bless those walking beside me,
that Your Glory may be known to all
in every step along the way.

In the Name of the Father
and of the Son
and of the Holy Spirit.
Amen.

Leave a Reply

